[BUGFIX] Do not render unused attribute in Checkbox element 74/59774/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 22:54:57 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 10:45:19 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit8ca7ec169132fa5e23a1f88673d37faf66ddd754
treefc33dbee5e2b1a2cbcc48770c1e236659323220f
parent27937f7ce3615284be099432f6d32c174ac6cf1c
[BUGFIX] Do not render unused attribute in Checkbox element

Due to refactoring in FormEngine back in 2015, the Checkbox
Element renders " ... 1 ... " when a checkbox element is not
disabled.

To overcome this, the ternary operator is turned around,
returning an empty string when the element is not disabled.

Resolves: #87754
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Ic5fad1335fbdf1ed76523f598c20f66bfe195686
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/59774
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/CheckboxElement.php