[TASK] Split escape ViewHelper into dedicated format ViewHelpers
authorBastian Waidelich <bastian@typo3.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 11:47:41 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerBastian Waidelich <bastian@typo3.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 11:49:34 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit8c5ec2d0affc69ce725f77e3d9f5a7a3e281b89f
tree8a1f8793962ab1433e812d22eb32efa889e63714
parent40f77f8eaa85774756d8e138f46da02815ed85ff
[TASK] Split escape ViewHelper into dedicated format ViewHelpers

This change creates a dedicated ViewHelper for all formats the
Escape ViewHelper supported.
This also marks the Escape ViewHelper deprecated and adds unit
tests for the new ViewHelpers.

Change-Id: I69b598c3d328cbf6613437078d5b62a83c2c85f0
Related: #27628
13 files changed:
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Parser/Interceptor/Escape.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/EscapeViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/AbstractEncodingViewHelper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/HtmlentitiesDecodeViewHelper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/HtmlentitiesViewHelper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/HtmlspecialcharsViewHelper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/StripTagsViewHelper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/UrlencodeViewHelper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Format/HtmlentitiesDecodeViewHelperTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Format/HtmlentitiesViewHelperTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Format/HtmlspecialcharsViewHelperTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Format/StripTagsViewHelperTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Format/UrlencodeViewHelperTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]