[BUGFIX] RTE: Paste structure fails in Google Chrome 54/37954/3
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:03:28 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:47:23 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
commit8c50cb3116f5b7aca372aca4e8f029bcab6e5415
treefe66b6c9267d242c2268713cce00c64d366be072
parent3ce5c4791949b80d8a1a387acbac164089a46de1
[BUGFIX] RTE: Paste structure fails in Google Chrome

Solution: Always try to use clipboardData in all browsers.

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #65693
Change-Id: I59f7f85de482b27a9f66de71baf22787026efae0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37954
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/PlainText.js