[TASK] Introduce abstract class AbstractAjaxController 48/51148/8
authorMona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 15:31:56 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 16:25:45 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
commit8c4ee10c807317d5d43a313e5ead4918eb61542a
treee86808878ea47b3f09049106140c25c72434baae
parent5c7268f144cbd11866c02daf0628a9763712876d
[TASK] Introduce abstract class AbstractAjaxController

Extract duplicate code in method and let FormFlexAjaxController
and FormInlineAjaxController extend from abstract class.

Change-Id: Idef25a758b6df857419983f0e6c93441103954a7
Resolves: #79159
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51148
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/AbstractFormEngineAjaxController.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/FormFlexAjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/FormInlineAjaxController.php