[TASK] Migrate Taskcenter JavaScript to jQuery 61/32561/5
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:29:45 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:31:42 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit8c466564905b8afcc2c54789acb21cac5279bec1
tree4f855c811c172f643d1019464bfa1251ea407e59
parentb1148a2b2c001a94cd88c5d1a6c2f7a04d4f820c
[TASK] Migrate Taskcenter JavaScript to jQuery

Move all JavaScript code to a RequireJS module based
on jQuery.

Resolves: #61322
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: I8558a4952f22410337011991f304fbec6bb9cb84
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32561
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Classes/Controller/TaskModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Taskcenter.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/res/mod_styles.css
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/res/tasklist.js [deleted file]