[BUGFIX] Fix noCacheHash argument of f:link.action ViewHelper 95/58395/2
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 21:25:09 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 21:33:49 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commit8c1b7c4703bea4765624320157cf97925d4a2dd5
treeed3983b6ff63c77d97ac1a5d695691a96e74a1a2
parentede15203e7a924788e71c9ca7790a1aee4d4e4aa
[BUGFIX] Fix noCacheHash argument of f:link.action ViewHelper

Resolves: #86379
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8eadc7d6cf242581601065ef780229e577149204
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58395
Reviewed-by: Alexander Grein <alexander.grein@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Grein <alexander.grein@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Link/ActionViewHelper.php