[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Update bower components to the latest versions 81/51881/2
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 04:30:28 +0000 (05:30 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:08:30 +0000 (07:08 +0100)
commit8c18698911ef9489c744f4fdc1e7060616292e99
treec15b119d4dc78b6b10ac53e854770891f7b02ac7
parent4ff6f5c355a422fee3336b8acbe39fa7e2f95b67
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Update bower components to the latest versions

The version number of bower dependencies should reflect
the one of the installed version:

* bootstrap-datetimepicker.js v4.17.43 to v4.17.45
* bootstrap-slider.min.js v9.5.3 to v9.7.2
* moment-timezone.js v0.5.10 to v0.5.11

Related: #79803
Releases: master
Change-Id: I57e7f0009a3bfd0fdd5c257967de69fd7c1b531c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51881
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Build/bower.json