[BUGFIX] Duplicated translation entry for clear cache menu pages 66/26966/3
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 10:58:15 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 11:35:50 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit8c12d483911eea26ad827f9f0828960e38a3e6c5
tree3c3aa4611c9c5b745fc7181fa529f62ad6ee9321
parent17dc1bf126830c21d8e1d0d48d2ffa3578ff5d02
[BUGFIX] Duplicated translation entry for clear cache menu pages

Remove duplicate translation entry in locallang_core.xlf

Change-Id: Ie550b4a8b9736e397a8ce46d00feb957652d92c0
Resolves: #55153
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26966
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_core.xlf