[FEATURE] Add native browser lazy loading for images 17/63317/6
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 21:51:22 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 14:02:37 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commit8c06d87faf97c5d71031094bf5fc0a86483ba96f
treea386880de19a0ecc3a82077213d2bed89fbe0ba7
parente89a057de59e4dcfd2f602ac34fb04e3dd1ab4b4
[FEATURE] Add native browser lazy loading for images

This change adds the browser-native lazy loading option "loading"
HTML attribute for images.

See https://addyosmani.com/blog/lazy-loading/ for more details.

Resolves: #90426
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5c457ed5b72ef81622e5135f182d7b10ededd4df
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/63317
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Christian Eßl <indy.essl@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Eßl <indy.essl@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-90426-Browser-nativeLazyLoadingForImages.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/ImageViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/MediaViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Configuration/TypoScript/Helper/ContentElement.typoscript
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Configuration/TypoScript/constants.typoscript
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Resources/Private/Partials/Media/Rendering/Image.html