[BUGFIX] Fix false icons widths in FormEngine IconSelect 45/55645/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.org>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 11:01:52 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 14:18:59 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit8bea9120fded3f9744617a574287ad35d01b95dd
tree4259e055d931f6d554f3c67e4ae6e2dfda5961b2
parent6625430f1143e2e301861874419ca6d49806167d
[BUGFIX] Fix false icons widths in FormEngine IconSelect

The width of Icons in TCA selects adjusted in https://review.typo3.org/c/55568/
has been corrected to have Icons use their proper width (128px) again.

Resolves: #83840
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Ia1e6dee77012b772c3fd5cae7199b075c66389d7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55645
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/typo3/_element_tceforms.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css