[FEATURE] Add getValidators to AbstractCompositeValidator 73/23573/3
authorStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:09:14 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 22:54:09 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
commit8be996a42d7baeae69c18b97a7e5305b1b72faa6
tree377a93cc069cfb007d7b25fdea55a1b7a2bcfceb
parent992e4ef6e7bb6ef35d13ee784273eb1a6efa6a87
[FEATURE] Add getValidators to AbstractCompositeValidator

removeValidator is unusable as long as there is no method
to get contained validators

Resolves: #51707
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: If8705e8b5c7c2dfa84a732b97813d6097930f209
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23573
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Validation/Validator/AbstractCompositeValidator.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Validation/Validator/ConjunctionValidatorTest.php