[+FEATURE] implement ObjectManager::isRegistered()
authorFelix Oertel <f@oer.tel>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 23:15:43 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
committerFelix Oertel <f@oer.tel>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 23:41:54 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
commit8bd8780388eb676dd59a11571940930f47dda658
tree56d374897a1c01b75a4951719e7e91f5675a176f
parenta6c3c7ca5f0e634e23148e6108dea353409da842
[+FEATURE] implement ObjectManager::isRegistered()

The ObjectManager develops really fast these days. More Features
have to be back-ported. For now, especially for back-porting
the SignalSlotDispatcher, it's necessary to implement at least
isRegistered().

This is a simple implementation as we don't use scopes and stuff
in Extbase yet.

No Unit-Tests yet as there are none in FLOW3. ;-)

Change-Id: I7a31f93e9855bb1e36c5953e86c3aef7322f548f
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Object/ObjectManager.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Object/ObjectManagerInterface.php