[TASK] Move language files in rsaauth 72/41572/3
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:33:23 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:48:18 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit8b9fbf2415fbfe7006d51c97d6c0b4c2fdc59690
treef297cb3edc2b31845d7e65060d60eed42e219267
parent9139ec1c747a95c866e80cb22ccd41dbc257e128
[TASK] Move language files in rsaauth

Resolves: #68284
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie825267fea2ce160d8f31a945019f760f8368bb0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41572
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Classes/BackendWarnings.php
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_em.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/ext_conf_template.txt
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/hooks/locallang.xlf [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/locallang_em.xlf [deleted file]