[TASK] Message usage in reports module and extensionmanager 03/33703/10
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 18:30:33 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 22:56:57 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
commit8b9447860c76a5f82a3ae9194e0709c1c164fd3c
tree9e76b719054de02798e296cfef95bcdcab01b207
parent9f1a302c340ac33b336ceb942848b49d32e00c30
[TASK] Message usage in reports module and extensionmanager

Refactoring the reports module a bit to no longer use status
message HTML for rendering since this is a misuse.

Similar change in extension manager configuration of salted
passwords extension.

Resolves: #62614
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0b3e4e1dfed72441bb01abdb4ad35b7dc058a606
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33703
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/Report/Status/SecurityStatus.php
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/Report/Status/Status.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagerConfigurationUtility.php