[TASK] Add functional tests for QueryGeneratorTest 74/56974/7
authorAlexander Schnitzler <git@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Wed, 16 May 2018 10:21:30 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Wed, 16 May 2018 16:27:08 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
commit8b8dd6abd29281a44bed091a30241ff02b582170
tree9b1e1df48c3530e299bc51eb308c3c1b351f59b8
parente0e63920fe63f4d2017bbaee1da00904366b6add
[TASK] Add functional tests for QueryGeneratorTest

Releases: master
Resolves: #85024
Change-Id: I623bff02e95056422c1faf859a7d34740ba6b60f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56974
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/QueryGenerator.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Database/Fixtures/DataSet/TestGetPageTreeBranchedTreeSet.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Database/Fixtures/DataSet/TestGetPageTreeStraightTreeSet.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Database/QueryGeneratorTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]