[!!!][TASK] Drop extbase query cache 09/49409/9
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 18:10:08 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 19:57:38 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commit8b5c1b89daeb4d3e32bab622398ab9cdc28296c3
tree9988558d3a8085e1142d3ede7e78f85f314514ba
parent8b53384aaefb5ade205a02f13544f218e9517c33
[!!!][TASK] Drop extbase query cache

The database is having a query cache to exactly take care of that,
no need to cache a preparsed query (done in PHP) to be stored in
a different DB table by default to optimize speed.

Any interface related method and properties throw a deprecation
notice but will have no effect anymore.

The interface method has been removed, being compatible with
all existing older versions of the interface.

Resolves: #77460
Releases: master
Change-Id: I11e9d6c367a32fad2fa77ecd85172fc242ca1fe9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49409
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-77460-ExtbaseQueryCacheRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/QueryFactory.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/QuerySettingsInterface.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Typo3QuerySettings.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php