[BUGFIX] UriBuilder has to handle Iterator objects 75/37875/4
authorAndreas Allacher <andreas.allacher@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 07:40:03 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 19:13:59 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
commit8b4b86a01360e2d7c1e9fece4382a92392b8da84
tree1710049e6e142de5b687f0480a810ba9fc027dc8
parent2980faff1e01864a3b7f0f7a2448801f61dc0ad6
[BUGFIX] UriBuilder has to handle Iterator objects

UriBuilder also has to handle Iterator objects, especially ObjectStorage

Change-Id: I85a68b1119e9b9564b805a420bf819d3e3ece375
Resolves: #65755
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37875
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Web/Routing/UriBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Mvc/Web/Routing/UriBuilderTest.php