[BUGFIX] Make FAL Folder not found handling more user friendly
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 09:06:40 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 08:40:11 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit8b43aa7d54cf79ea285fcb7f0ee30fdf4e370d40
tree50a0a9c202ab25d93ae53672c629182b1c273e57
parentc079e4a9526d3201a801bf053b06dc9249f9b21d
[BUGFIX] Make FAL Folder not found handling more user friendly

If an user moves the folder he currently views in the file
list module, after reload he sees only a red FlashMessage
error because the viewed folder is gone.

As the JavaScript cannot determine what might be the
identifier of the moved folder (after moving) it cannot
redirect there. Thus the file module needs to react more
user friendly in such a situation.

As a solution the module tries parent folders in, too.

Change-Id: Id9e8d988b159c3f0a21b41c4d1782101146ad23c
Fixes: #40547
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14301
Tested-by: Marcel Burkhalter
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/Controller/FileListController.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_mod_file_list.xlf