[TASK] FormEngine result array cleanup for internal data 44/43944/5
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 16:42:21 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 19:13:05 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
commit8b4352f5ac0f0de4f8ada7d4f86baed06a7b834e
treea98616b80124d40027e86ea49654721c2325fee4
parent0ed1f3005eca4ac3a1e9434ff3e24a86a7c5b452
[TASK] FormEngine result array cleanup for internal data

Some of the data created within the FormDataCompiler stuff by
the data providers is used only within the data creation
process internally and should not be used by the render
engine later.
An example is the "inline overrule" array that is merged
by one provider to the target TCA and render engine must
not access or handle this later on.
The patch introduces a list of keys in FormDataCompiler
that is unset from the result array before it is returned
to the calling controller.

Change-Id: Ic6abf7787d18a92753ae1415e91f50411ca149d4
Resolves: #70552
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43944
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataCompiler.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataCompilerTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataComplierTest.php [deleted file]