[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Remove *.js.map from repository 49/50349/5
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 18:48:54 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 09:04:01 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commit8b2d237981fd582e0cd5f3e5747fbe2fe1e4bd2d
tree1584baa6f44be87974d9a6b115ed92113ea68f65
parent5033a15f2854b69011ce5c39a4a45c572423e83b
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Remove *.js.map from repository

The generated JS files contain references to its source maps.
Per default these maps should not be generated.
To prevent side effects the target folder is removed before compiling
the JavaScript files.

Resolves: #78407
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1cc25ef71165d3533e29777d585ae170bdc7f8ae
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50349
Reviewed-by: Patricia Tiedemann <pixelaeffchen@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Bürk <stefan.buerk@impactmedia.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Bürk <stefan.buerk@impactmedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Build/Gruntfile.js
Build/tsconfig.json
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ColorPicker.js