[TASK] Update swiftmailer/swiftmailer to 5.4.10 17/57717/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 18:29:24 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 13:06:20 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit8af68b116c62c8ba66080376623ed39f55f5589e
treedd88f915b522f7e070f0cc5bb5dd10a5e58c04e4
parentf43956dead20f7ba80c0ac817f5ef1a76db30901
[TASK] Update swiftmailer/swiftmailer to 5.4.10

Update swiftmailer to 5.4.10 to support TLS 1.1 / 1.2.

composer update swiftmailer/swiftmailer

Resolves: #85667
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Ic4cf3736b3f2c23b6febb138c6405b67d9bd8e12
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57717
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.lock