[TASK] Update sysext version numbers
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 12:23:27 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 12:26:54 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commit8af4b668118dca60a304765b401c01958b2d56b6
tree351d9136f001a4baf216c9a6b661ee8d923d1455
parent548ed187e129d67fcf1d70a38f6d4b6a33f40f0a
[TASK] Update sysext version numbers

Version numbers and dependencies should reflect the release they belong
to.

Releases: 6.1
Fixes: #47641
Change-Id: I29ed07c3f868c24032ce4ac6b54e9140088f1aa9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20225
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/workspaces/ext_emconf.php