[BUGFIX] DBAL: Properly compile CAST statement after OR condition 70/45070/3
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 18:39:31 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 09:28:10 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit8af444f2a97bed1cc2973e120439a0b03e8f924c
tree18af50a443abd1530f2f3283213d7f8b79758823
parent74a3f6fc98271bed36a017fd63bae2f8c3fe5e84
[BUGFIX] DBAL: Properly compile CAST statement after OR condition

Properly output the CAST statement after the combination of
using FIND_IN_SET followed by an OR condition.

Resolves: #71979
Releases: master
Change-Id: If9dbdd0743c3bda43e23260ef78752176dd1b85d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45070
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/SqlCompilers/Adodb.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/Tests/Unit/Database/DatabaseConnectionPostgresqlTest.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/Tests/Unit/Database/DatabaseConnectionTest.php