[FEATURE] Toolbar Separator
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 00:52:08 +0000 (01:52 +0100)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 19:45:57 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
commit8aeb14a2131dd9d5e29c98e010e435a45732e892
treed727bb4598d3be83032b080d0beea4174bb9109b
parent05d583c4a8fcc87e4b6af20ff3e9c6e9007059a2
[FEATURE] Toolbar Separator

Adds separator style to toolbar items. Also the positioning of fly-out menus is
reworked and does not rely on JavaScript anymore.

Change-Id: Ie3b1dab2af211ad161703fcf92b10bd9ec889acc
Fixes: #32450
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/8987
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/backend.php
typo3/js/toolbarmanager.js
typo3/sysext/opendocs/opendocs.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/toolbar.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/toolbar_logout.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/toolbar_username.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/toolbar.css