[TASK] Notification change for chrome is Important, not Breaking 45/55945/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:30:34 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commit8acdac43237a5e61ac5e20ed1ce22c0952ae150e
tree792ba6932c2229201fe995cd8a37f901ceda70e7
parentdcccb0475b6d681328cdd8ca35163859adbb31a5
[TASK] Notification change for chrome is Important, not Breaking

Patch for issue #83971 is only an Important change, not
a breaking change and belongs to the 8.7.x documentation
folder to stay in sync with v8

Change-Id: I1314eda5dbf90af5e61b940ad1431b82bd28b0de
Resolves: #84086
Related: #83971
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55945
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.7.x/important-83971-ConsoleShowDeprecationWarningInChrome.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-83971-ConsoleShowDeprecationWarningInChrome.rst [deleted file]