[BUGFIX] EXT:form - fix clicks on checkbox labels in IE/Edge 03/55203/6
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 16:48:54 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 20:51:35 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
commit8ac3aebd4276e02e9c60a61f3b84f3f6262847e0
tree5e09cc982aeb8622c2b02cf609c9c5809eaaa733
parent480161c8d35475b1aec1f115c67a16ae301ab043
[BUGFIX] EXT:form - fix clicks on checkbox labels in IE/Edge

Add the "for" attribute to help Internet Explorer and Edge to target
the actual checkbox field, not the hidden field in front of it.

Resolves: #83417
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I603f95fc18df57f64d5dde8aefe6338c47b29536
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55203
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Frontend/Partials/Checkbox.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Frontend/Partials/MultiCheckbox.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Frontend/Partials/RadioButton.html