[TASK] Removes eval() in core tree data provider factory unit tests 25/40425/5
authorPierrick Caillon <pierrick.caillon@plan-net.fr>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 09:36:57 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:20:18 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commit8ab7d1890501e250f7ba278e7077ea49d664e4cd
treecdf68d9bdf19d9e4203c7311a4eb7b1e9362cb8f
parent62b028576b82293ba968c3f798f89122a7084199
[TASK] Removes eval() in core tree data provider factory unit tests

Adds fixture for a DataProvider and removes the ugly usage of eval() from
TreeDataProviderFactoryTest in unit tests.

Resolves: #67591
Related: #67468
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3f02ad549197c8dd4fffb8edbd5d5774a9adbb7e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40425
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Tree/TableConfiguration/Fixtures/TreeDataProviderFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Tree/TableConfiguration/TreeDataProviderFactoryTest.php