[TASK] Update modernizr to 2.8.3 69/37569/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 20:46:02 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 20:56:07 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
commit8aa9fc830052e1a03f095bc0daa6bd2377d91c32
tree6709af84fe399af4785bf81111d3e4f1f95b5b2c
parent85cf725ad67c7409403971b4765a31b0a31ff863
[TASK] Update modernizr to 2.8.3

- Exclude: Media Queries
- Exclude: html5shiv v3.7.1 w/ printshiv

Releases: master
Resolves: #65553
Change-Id: I85453e8b690c888fa1a79633c552524dba558af9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37569
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/contrib/modernizr/modernizr.min.js