[TASK] Make logout.php dispatched 11/37411/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 13:50:48 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 18:54:27 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
commit89bbde3816474c395d2e6023fd246253d6b86530
tree717f60574b59a055548a6ed264669a5a2772f37c
parentb1fdbd405ed420e767db66dc02fba59694e338a1
[TASK] Make logout.php dispatched

Use dispatching for logout.php

Resolves: #65291
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic003ec6dda083f69da2aaf0373ad48ea3bf4f56f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37411
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/logout.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/UserToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/ModuleMenuView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/Logout/conf.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/Logout/index.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LoginRefresh.js
typo3/sysext/backend/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-65291-DeprecateLogoutEntryPoint.rst [new file with mode: 0644]