[TASK] Follow redirects in frontend tests 88/58088/3
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 13:36:32 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 13:59:40 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit89b79c982bb1fb2d60c61af99077b3063e1a98ff
treeee89cd144ec9ac5b7024f5462beff8f6c6107173
parent014e32fb0232c9db1bdae669a7f29f6c5905004f
[TASK] Follow redirects in frontend tests

Resolves: #86041
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id5802bc40a6070ddcd21c76e2417d438cefa9efd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58088
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Functional/View/TemplatesPathsTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/SiteHandling/Fixtures/PlainScenario.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/SiteHandling/Fixtures/scenario.yaml [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/SiteHandling/LinkGeneratorTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/SiteHandling/PlainRequestTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/SiteHandling/SiteRequestTest.php