[FEATURE] Enable saltedpasswords by default
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 18:00:35 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <typo3@helmut-hummel.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 06:50:37 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
commit89958d5b6d3af3b6869bf88b48d8da87a215288d
treeb1fdafd70d3307fdff3a59784b1e3630fb7a1a7c
parent57327fe38dc1019cc89459fef6170908dcd213e2
[FEATURE] Enable saltedpasswords by default

Implement auto-activation of saltedpasswords and rsaauth extension.

Resolves: #28273
Releases: 4.6

Change-Id: If96cbbffec59f436748e331783bc6fc94fb2b87d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3389
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
Reviewed-by: Kay Strobach
Tested-by: Kay Strobach
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
t3lib/stddb/tables.sql
typo3/sysext/cms/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/install/mod/class.tx_install.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/classes/class.tx_saltedpasswords_autoloader.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/ext_tables.sql [deleted file]