[TASK] Cleanup wizard initializing 93/21293/8
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 15:51:41 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 18:23:27 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
commit897a6d09e2eb2f97f509d0f83d327b0469855f38
treee1e87ed1c8ae3371a750ccd161f94e9be93c40f6
parent3e8d40a038fefaddd8114743542a174c4ad729f5
[TASK] Cleanup wizard initializing

The patch cleans up the initialization of the various
wizards we have in TYPO3 CMS. Things that are improved:

* Add constructor to all controllers
* Move language inclusion to constructor
* Move init() and sometimes printContent() to the constructor
* Make init() protected
* Add controller to $GLOBALS['SOBE']

Change-Id: I9783e347a3bf983fae8b6bbbbc972ecf56f31f83
Resolves: #48963
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21293
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
14 files changed:
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/AddController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/ColorpickerController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/EditController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/FormsController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/ListController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/RteController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/TableController.php
typo3/wizard_add.php
typo3/wizard_colorpicker.php
typo3/wizard_edit.php
typo3/wizard_forms.php
typo3/wizard_list.php
typo3/wizard_rte.php
typo3/wizard_table.php