[TASK] Change usage of t3lib_DB->sql_pconnect to t3lib_DB->connectDB
authorThomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 16:35:44 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 16:27:45 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
commit89732c4a41ce826d3da44a8b9ee1a8e25466ae3e
tree63ddd0e355ebdc500d0258fe90e887b479256cc7
parent228fce61e0e3575ab8e1b089f7b48fc3d7975285
[TASK] Change usage of t3lib_DB->sql_pconnect to t3lib_DB->connectDB

Currently many entry points that connect to the database use sql_pconnect
for that. This method is a low level sql method that skips hook initialization.
Also duplicate code was spread all over the entry points and are rewritten
to use the exceptions from t3lib_DB->connectDB.

Change-Id: I5b3cdecfed018be43236d1d54feac47a29333213
Resolves: #27954
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3059
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Björn Pedersen
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik
Tested-by: Thomas Maroschik
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
typo3/init.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_eidtools.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/showpic.php