[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Remove old jquery versions from the Core 29/41029/3
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:52:50 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:12:22 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commit8966dfab01374562454be385cdd94121ca5fea07
treeeb64fc814a8b41358180a21a89bb55bfcc822145
parent93adffc88a257d1d15520b2723681f9187275cc0
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Remove old jquery versions from the Core

Fix functional tests and some other forgotten places.

Resolves: #67997
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icbdcbf8ac19a02483badfd7d748384e06d008049
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41029
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Page/PageRendererTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Layouts/Step.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/Headers.html