[TASK] Deprecate -1 in language-related calls of PageRepository 91/57591/5
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 18:54:42 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 10:16:18 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit894734befab71b0f8c97180e07c34119a02c57a7
tree7e7d2c319888c1a428f3c5a9d3ba7df6ee79c25d
parent9f89556c1bafab0d0a33ef4a82973c8cfb7bcfab
[TASK] Deprecate -1 in language-related calls of PageRepository

The default value for
- PageRepository->getPageOverlay()
- PageRepository->getPagesOverlay()
should be "null" and not some magic "-1" usage.

Resolves: #85553
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic665c4a563e6496678ab944c80901db26f2b72ba
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57591
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Gorges <daniel.gorges@b13.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Gorges <daniel.gorges@b13.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-85553-PageRepositoryLanguage-relatedMethodsUseNullAsDefaultValue.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageRepository.php