[BUGFIX] Dim not selected crop area again 59/53159/2
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 13:50:26 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 14:35:18 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit89398de9c14abb72e47f82b864ef0ae41d9cb3bb
treecfb047063bcfb965b4b391efa2a1a324bd0790c7
parent2d99d6cec44df0b7f9d390db2b7f19cd84696b14
[BUGFIX] Dim not selected crop area again

While cleanup css with #79998 the background was accidentally removed.
Add it again to make the selected crop area more prominent again.

Resolves: #81503
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I197d6c4bb9b7be7d2b9a443ce1b60ab3b4d82bcd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53159
Reviewed-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Tested-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/typo3/_element_cropper.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css