[TASK] Return to content element after un-/hide 55/52055/2
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 12:26:46 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:27:23 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit89355abcd90d2d59291d90e4757da6261f3b9533
tree6e1283f97fdde7483020c53e5655edbae7e0058e
parent854c7816dcd7be5d9394bb0552944ffdadeec43e
[TASK] Return to content element after un-/hide

Add the current content element as section to the un-/hide link.

Releases: master, 7.6
Resolves: #80274
Change-Id: I0d6ec4ea8274f82f6d4c66a4e9e77860819d4d15
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52055
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php