[FEATURE] Trigger event after modals dismiss 33/46933/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 21:17:47 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 00:01:49 +0000 (01:01 +0100)
commit8922a37a146c558940c4cff7315aa07a4b907696
treea8635c4eab41a2f524e40142d79549b89c23e3f4
parentefa96ba51498121066afd644593268862cc9af16
[FEATURE] Trigger event after modals dismiss

A new event ``modal-destroyed`` is triggered after modals dismissed.

Change-Id: Id05bf17889889bf1bacbd6a6ad3023923899671d
Resolves: #73720
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46933
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modal.js
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-73720-TriggerEventAfterModalWindowDismissed.rst [new file with mode: 0644]