[FEATURE][CONF][!!!] Deprecate PHP_SCRIPT* objects
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Fri, 20 May 2011 12:10:38 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Sun, 22 May 2011 12:11:25 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commit89022e66c89e06d7c65daec5c56ba1dc486d8c3c
tree5092fe17b412444453a3c0a194ea3c4592593b4d
parent5f211331f3f68b9a4fb96624790e9f0c51ab79b2
[FEATURE][CONF][!!!] Deprecate PHP_SCRIPT* objects

PHP_SCRIPT, PHP_SCRIPT_INT and PHP_SCRIPT_EXT objects are old
TypoScript content objects which really shouldn't be used anymore.
Mark them as deprecated.

Change-Id: I6f17728e6202291ba5594fa9e1af8d05112acfe8
Resolves: #26936
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2269
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Christopher
Tested-by: Christopher
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/content/class.tslib_content_phpscript.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/content/class.tslib_content_phpscriptexternal.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/content/class.tslib_content_phpscriptinternal.php