[TASK] Remove deprecated prepareVariableForJavascript from DebugUtility 24/28324/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:53:14 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 05:40:25 +0000 (06:40 +0100)
commit8901b467f64e44797a317b36333a0465edf7a0e8
tree17c00dae568e084fe467a6b38cfa18fd0d37e5ee
parentb1d2bb04d1cb905f1cd88e4101aa710eb366bdfe
[TASK] Remove deprecated prepareVariableForJavascript from DebugUtility

Resolves: #56846
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Id769a6fb25cd8c207d2591f6b8f9b95165d04e05
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28324
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/DebugUtility.php