[TASK] Clean up TYPO3 4.7.0rc1 details in ChangeLog
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:58:48 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:00:57 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commit88fbd97d58c9a80b5819eb406953be4370f2eaed
tree9e1c4cc3808d557b47488040347f9d9250554a74
parent76dc084b3648f6569fdbd7e1115adee7eeac4c9a
[TASK] Clean up TYPO3 4.7.0rc1 details in ChangeLog

Change-Id: Ifbd7f761112b5f301af05981cd54d9ae518e459c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10526
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
ChangeLog