[BUGFIX] DBAL sql_fetch_* must return boolean or array 02/29502/2
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:58:57 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:48:34 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commit88f7216971b9e34e1899448bdecc01b720db4a25
treef5b7121043f6ff06552315e712f8e1ba85e2b347
parent395b454f0cfe6347299716444b68c21f2fb60c7c
[BUGFIX] DBAL sql_fetch_* must return boolean or array

If the end of a result set is reached some drivers produce NULL.
This must be changed into FALSE to be compatible with the
non-DBAL version of these functions.

Resolves: #57957
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Change-Id: I664dd10735f88754c74e20ecd5c07fad5ef2b78d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29502
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php