[TASK] Clean-up PHPdoc in t3lib_div
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 23:34:09 +0000 (01:34 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 05:53:41 +0000 (07:53 +0200)
commit88dad50cb985308b6ca14622c586b88072fb0f72
tree8a1c36ccabfb6cc18e47c237177cf57fd17101c7
parent28b3d1c9227191a7203a36f8a7924662ce905f4a
[TASK] Clean-up PHPdoc in t3lib_div

* fix some PHPdoc comments
* remove @author annotations

Change-Id: If0600e654b785683e1b394154022c650fee7dcda
Resolves: #30066
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5093
Reviewed-by: Björn Pedersen
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php