[BUGFIX] Custom Swift_Transport impossible
authorGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 21:20:38 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 22:36:45 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
commit88d95069e8994caee7356a612619a6be4ca98d82
tree015e8c7dca5251ac9e5fce3c2561bbf1ea1b0a03
parentd119a48a998128653a0f750c4174b5ec1b434fda
[BUGFIX] Custom Swift_Transport impossible

Because of using a wrong variable for checking,
it is impossible to use a custom Swift_Transport
implementation.

Change-Id: Id1a337581642414ff8007de06e7d2e7df153cd79
Resolves: #36937
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11062
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
t3lib/mail/class.t3lib_mail_mailer.php