[BUGFIX] Make ConfirmationFinisher available in the FormEditor 66/56666/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:11:58 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:41:27 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit88cc3f1358479b5dff09e8a152ea0771bd4180d7
tree26c820600863fdb55b486dcf9d63313292075d96
parentaa2f6daaf0a787ab95e5a0a32673bea032396633
[BUGFIX] Make ConfirmationFinisher available in the FormEditor

ConfirmationFinisher is available on 8.7 but can't be added
in the FormEditor. Backport relevant parts from master.

Resolves: #84731
Releases: 8.7
Change-Id: Id400ed6f79909d9f8a84cd9f99cde7887d5c3b17
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56666
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/form/Configuration/Yaml/FormEditorSetup.yaml
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Language/Database.xlf