[TASK] Reduce length of a very long .rst filename 66/51866/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:03:34 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:14:29 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commit88c57013951ba97e4aaaee8e46d0ccf9c31c1e98
treec31d1aead05e5b3ed520f264e13f1808d7cd8aed
parentc3c7c401a342d3436845d197ce1848688e4f96c2
[TASK] Reduce length of a very long .rst filename

To reduce headaches on windows, a very long filename
is shortened in length.

Change-Id: I53086fa0018b7628d13a7b1330685c0a4e2f0189
Resolves: #80028
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51866
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.0/Feature-74319-CheckDefaultDatabaseCharacterSetDuringInstallationAndProvideUpdateWizardForFixingDefaultCharacterSetOtherThanUtf-8.rst [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.0/Feature-74319-DefaultDatabaseCharacterSetAndUpdateWizardForNonUtf-8.rst [new file with mode: 0644]