[TASK] Add unit test to cover stdWrap_insertData 44/48744/5
authorElmar Hinz <t3elmar@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:06:42 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 09:02:26 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commit88b0dbb2b217adb0f83b0ff879b30470c2365b53
tree0c5a3c74b49a727cdb1751fffd074b48833d1f32
parentab8108d1a4e1890de6d882da8349d08a17ad5519
[TASK] Add unit test to cover stdWrap_insertData

Releases: master
Resolves: #76848
Change-Id: I76caea143b18030aa22d55ab7f4da6e415cc8164
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48744
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php