[TASK] Add missing unit tests for SilentConfigurationUpgradeService (6) 33/42633/3
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 20:18:48 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 16:49:04 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commit88b0c2ae17e6c252ba571b7f54713e274b4fd5a6
tree855d2df6a3e3e2ed3faaaba187b7241ada623be2
parentba31c035080015cd00c782b54a07e72135926f04
[TASK] Add missing unit tests for SilentConfigurationUpgradeService (6)

Missing unit tests for removeObsoleteLocalConfigurationSettings()
are added.

Resolves: #69077
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icb78d8ba81bdd5f936238629f9fc4c565df44637
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42633
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeServiceTest.php