[CLEANUP] Remove unused code from old backend 62/33162/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 12:24:12 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 13:34:38 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit88a2c5bf00b89538198099a0b5fd80776450e334
tree4d8f2d26b509f81773d63623ca304a27770e2027
parent0c5363bc8fce24bf8c69b2c0b29af85e22ef95d0
[CLEANUP] Remove unused code from old backend

Prior to TYPO3 CMS 4.5 there were still some
variables which are not used anymore since then.

The menuReset() function does not exist anymore
as well as the CSS class "navFrameHL".

Releases: master
Resolves: #62033
Change-Id: Ie7bda9d4e3d6f2090548d133768543236112b2cb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33162
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/visual/_element_tree.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3kin.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/ext_tables.php