[TASK] Cleanup Unit Tests
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:14:10 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:18:02 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
commit889e5bf771cd2bc9a81ef46e1f2096b563537858
tree9abc9b895cf223e2f4a62f20cfacd01d97ee3ae0
parent232a5e8dcfad85db163d342559d13cf90524bcdc
[TASK] Cleanup Unit Tests

* Skip the IPV6 Test that always fails on darwin/ OSX OS
* Remove the potentially skipped tests concerning t3lib_diff
  since this class is still in use

Change-Id: Iab26c428ff7cf8a8b447d536d820821ed000a8fd
Resolves: #40879
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14564
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/GeneralUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Page/CacheHashCalculatorTest.php